Cowbridge Comprehensive School, Aberthin Road, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan, CF71 7EN |

tel: 01446 772311 | email: enquiries@cowbridgecs.co.uk

Cowbridge Comprehensive School Education, inspiration and opportunities for life

About Us
Watch Video
Student Leadership
Estyn Inspection 2019
Calendar
Wellbeing and Achievement

Cowbridge Comprehensive in the news

Forthcoming Events

December 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5

Year 11 & 12 UCAS Information Evening

Thu 05th December

6pm


6
7
8
9

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations & Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams: 9 - 19 December

Mon 09th December


10

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Tue 10th December


11
12
13

Year 7 English visit

Fri 13th December


Year 7 Llangrannog visit - 13-17 December

Fri 13th December


14
15
16
17

Christmas Concert

Tue 17th December


18

Senior Ski Visit 18 - 23 December

Wed 18th December


19

Term Ends for Pupils

Thu 19th December


20

INSET DAY - School Closed

Fri 20th December


21
22
23

Christmas Break

Mon 23rd December


24

Christmas Break

Tue 24th December


25

Christmas Break

Wed 25th December


26

Christmas Break

Thu 26th December


27

Christmas Break

Fri 27th December


28

Christmas Break

Sat 28th December


29

Christmas Break

Sun 29th December


30

Christmas Break

Mon 30th December


31

Christmas Break

Tue 31st December


Christmas Concert

17th of December

Senior Ski Visit 18 - 23 December

18th of December

Term Ends for Pupils

19th of December

INSET DAY - School Closed

20th of December