Cowbridge Comprehensive School, Aberthin Road, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan, CF71 7EN |

tel: 01446 772311 | email: enquiries@cowbridgecs.co.uk

Cowbridge Comprehensive School Education, inspiration and opportunities for life

Please click for the School Reopening Plan for September 2020
 

Please click for Home-Learning resources for pupils

About Us
Watch Video
Student Leadership
Estyn Inspection 2019
Calendar
Wellbeing and Achievement

Cowbridge Comprehensive in the news

Forthcoming Events

December 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2

School Council Meeting

Wed 02nd December


3

Year 12 Reports Published (3pm)

Thu 03rd December


4

Blended Learning Day: School Closed for Pupils

Fri 04th December


5
6
7

Blended Learning Day: School Closed for Pupils

Mon 07th December


8

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Tue 08th December


9

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Wed 09th December


10

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Thu 10th December


11

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Fri 11th December


12
13
14

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Mon 14th December


15

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Tue 15th December


16

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Wed 16th December


17

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

Thu 17th December


18

End of Term

Fri 18th December


19
20
21

Christmas Holidays

Mon 21st December


22

Christmas Holidays

Tue 22nd December


23

Christmas Holidays

Wed 23rd December


24

Christmas Holidays

Thu 24th December


25

Christmas Holidays

Fri 25th December


26

Christmas Holidays

Sat 26th December


27

Christmas Holidays

Sun 27th December


28

Christmas Holidays

Mon 28th December


29

Christmas Holidays

Tue 29th December


30

Christmas Holidays

Wed 30th December


31

Christmas Holidays

Thu 31st December


Blended Learning Day: School Closed for Pupils

7th of December

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

8th of December

Year 11 Pre Public Examinations and Year 12 & 13 Mock Exams

14th of December

End of Term

18th of December